Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Harrogate RUFC app

View

Yorkshire Merit League News

Wath Upon Dearne R.U.F.C Volunteers Required.

If you're free please come and lend a hand.

Selby RUFC Selby 1st XV Fixtures 2019-2020

All Yorkshire 1 Fixtures for the new season have now been published and can be seen at www.rfunorth.com

Wath Upon Dearne R.U.F.C Buster Club - May Draw Results

This Months Lucky Winners

Yarnbury RFC Richard (Dick) Bowman

Yarnbury Legend Passes Away

Yarnbury RFC Yarnbury Coaching Team

New coaching team announcement

Selby RUFC Selby RUFC AGM

Important Notice Ray Adamson

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

SHEFFIELD RUFC - 1902

Billingham Lions 19 - 19 Sheffield RUFC 2nd XV

Sheffield will rue missed opportunities but also be happy with hard-earned away points...

Wharfedale RUFC 'Foresters' 55 - 12 Sheffield RUFC 2nd XV

A chastening defeat at a consistently tough venue, for a Sheff team that was high on confidence...

Sheffield RUFC 2s 12 - 26 Harrogate RUFC 2s

Tough weekend for a much changed Sheff team...

Results
Sat 6 Apr
Tynedale 2 vs Wharfedale 2
League 15:00
Sat 23 Mar
Blaydon 2 vs Wharfedale 2
League 15:00
Sat 23 Feb
Harrogate 2 vs Sheffield 2
League 35 – 8
Sat 26 Jan
Wharfedale 2 vs Harrogate 2
League 36 – 14
Sat 19 Jan
Harrogate 2 vs Blaydon 2
League 31 – 24
Tynedale 2 vs Sheffield 2
League 27 – 22
Sat 5 Jan
Billingham 2 vs Tynedale 2
League 35 – 33
Sat 22 Dec
Tynedale 2 vs Blaydon 2
League 38 – 12
Sat 15 Dec
Billingham 2 vs Harrogate 2
League 27 – 22
Sat 8 Dec
Blaydon 2 vs Sheffield 2
League 14:15
Wharfedale 2 vs Tynedale 2
League 10 – 15
Sat 10 Nov
Harrogate 2 vs Wharfedale 2
League 12 – 19

Affiliations

Club sponsors