Harrogate Rugby

Club News Join Club Website

Camping for the Great Yorkshire Show

Camping for the Great Yorkshire Show

12 days ago

Harrogate RUFC in association with The Great Yorkshire Show offers...

AGM on 22nd July at 7:30pm

2 days ago

Dear Members, The AGM is to be held at the Rudding Lane clubhouse on Wednesday 22nd July 15 at 7.30pm. According to the Club Rules, any...

O2 Inside Line - RBS 6 Nations 2015 Highlights Special

Watch now »
HELP REQUIRED - Moving Day is fast approaching.

Dear All, We’ll be moving the bulk of our...

Harrogate Players in Yorkshire Under 20s semi final triumph

Yorkshire Under 20s team won their County Championship...

HRUFC Supporters Player of the Year 2014/15

Voting forms are available in the club house. Please...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Match Report

Match Image
17
22

Sat 28th Mar, 15:00 RFU National League - National League 2 North

Chester vs Harrogate

Match Report

Match Image
24
29

Sat 21st Mar, 00:00 RFU National League - National League 2 North

Stockport vs Harrogate

Alternative Arrangements for 1st XV home fixtures

4th April (Easter Saturday) Yorkshire Cup Semi Final v Wheatley Hills. To be played at Wetherby 18th April N2N League Match v...

HRUFC Annual Dinner 2015

Two of our Under 14 lads volunteered to help out at the last minute selling raffle tickets at the Clubs Annual Dinner. As a reward for their...

Fixtures
Sunday 29th March
A
Festival 10:00
A
Festival 10:00
A
Festival 10:00
A
Festival 10:00
A
Festival 10:00
A
Festival 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Friendly 11:00
Saturday 4th April
H
Cup 15:00
Saturday 11th April
Sunday 12th April
A
Tour 10:00
H
Training 10:00
A
Friendly 10:00
Saturday 18th April
A
League 15:00
A
League 15:00
Results
Saturday 28th March
A
League 17 - 22 W
H
League W - L W
Sunday 15th March
A
Friendly 26 - 19 L
H
Friendly 24 - 27 L
Sunday 1st March
A
Friendly 19 - 17 L
Saturday 28th February
H
League 15 - 12 W
Sunday 22nd February
H
Friendly 33 - 7 W
Tables

RFU National League » National League 2 North

1 Hull Ionians 27 119
2 Ampthill & District 27 116
3 Sedgley Park 27 83
4 Caldy 27 80
5 Chester 27 77
6 Harrogate 27 77
7 Broadstreet 27 73
8 Otley 27 73
9 Stourbridge 27 65
10 Huddersfield 27 63
11 Leicester Lions 27 58
12 Preston Grasshoppers 27 54
13 Birmingham & Solihull 27 50
14 Luctonians 27 49
15 Hull 27 48
16 Stockport 27 18

Last updated Sunday 29th March, 22:27

FEATURED PLAYER

Social